How much of Quicksilver will we see in X-Men Apocalypse?

Like, I don’t know…everyone else who saw Days of Future Past; I too was excited to hear that we’d be getting more of Evan Peters’ incarnation of Quicksilver in X-Men Apocalypse. How much of him will we get? Peters may have unintentionally revealed this in an interview recently.

images

In an interview with I Am Rogue, Peters said the following;

“I think so, yes. I assume it as well, but I don’t know what I’m supposed to say and not supposed to. I haven’t seen a script.”

These comments make me nervous that he may only have a small role in Apocalypse like he did in Days of Future Past. With production set to begin in April, if he had a more pivotal role surely he would have a script by now.

Like my Facebook page to stay up to date with movie news, editorials, rumours and the occasional video https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zac-Currell/1613367442229598?ref=bookmarks

Follow me on Twitter, where I tweet stuff https://twitter.com/Zacmovies

Source http://www.iamrogue.com/news/movie-news/item/12975-iar-exclusive-evan-peters-talks-x-men-apocalypse.html

How much of Quicksilver will we see in X-Men Apocalypse?

Leave a Reply

