Mad Max: Fury Road Wonder Con footage is apparently pretty good

fury-road-reelgood

I don’t know about you, but today my twitter feed has been full of nothing but retweets about how great the Wonder Con clips of 2015’s Mad Max are.

And I mean that’s all well and good, but do you guys want to show us (the general public) a little something? From the two trailers we’ve gotten so far (and I may get a lot of flak for this) the movie looks pretty average.

I’ve never seen any of the Mad Max movies before, so what do I know, it’s probably dead on to how a Mad Max movie should be. As someone who’s not really all about the post-apocalyptic genre I’m just not too excited at this point. Don’t get me wrong, I love a good post-apocalyptic movie here and there; Book of Eli, 28 Days Later, High School Musical 3: Senior Year.

From all aspects this movie should be getting me pumped up. The cast is better than great, the concept is awesome, and some of the action sequences look pretty cool. Look, I have faith in the movie, all I’m saying is that I’ll need a little more to make me really need to see it.

Like my Facebook page to stay up to date with movie news, editorials, rumours and the occasional video https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zac-Currell/1613367442229598?ref=bookmarks

Follow me on Twitter, where I tweet stuff https://twitter.com/Zacmovies

Mad Max: Fury Road Wonder Con footage is apparently pretty good

Leave a Reply

