Vision’s character poster finally sells me on the look

CCKW_BaUoAAiABH

I’ve been 50/50 as to whether or not I like The Vision’s look. The glimpse we got from the third trailer still seems a little plastic to me, and the image we got a few days ago with all of the avengers assembled had Vision looking very out of place. However, The Vision’s official character poster has now sold me on the look.

I think it’s probably his colour scheme that usually makes him look a bit off, but in this poster he looks great. Bettany also pulls off that perfect balance of emotionless and pissed off. He looks like he wants to, and will, put the hurt on some Ultron bots.

I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to see him in action.

Like my Facebook page to stay up to date with movie news, editorials, rumours and the occasional video https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zac-Currell/1613367442229598?ref=bookmarks

Follow me on Twitter, where I tweet stuff https://twitter.com/Zacmovies

Vision’s character poster finally sells me on the look

Leave a Reply

