Blog on hiatus for a bit

So a few of you guys have been returning to my page to see if I’ve posted anything new in a while, and obviously I haven’t.

I do really appreciate you guys returning (you’re bloody legends) and as much as I would love to talk about the Batman v Superman teaser and Star Wars, I just have a pretty heavy load of uni assignments right now.

So I’ll be putting my blog on hiatus for about a week, if you want to be notified on when I get back in stride you can always like my Facebook page or follow me on twitter or, you know…just come back here in like a week / week and a half.

Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zac-Currell/1613367442229598?ref=bookmarks

Twitter https://twitter.com/Zacmovies

Cheers,

Zac

Blog on hiatus for a bit

Leave a Reply

