Justin Bieber joins cast of this highly anticipated sequel

I know, I know, your initial reaction to hearing Justin Bieber being in any live action…anything, was probably similar to mine, being;

“No…just no.”

However, given that it’s reportedly only going to be a cameo role and that it’s a role in Zoolander 2, lifts my spirits a bit.

zoolander_bieber

This news does have its ups and downs. For one; I genuinely feel like it will be a very satirical and funny take on Bieber, or at least a Bieber-esque character. But on the other hand; the cinema is going to be filled with 12 year old fan-girls screeching and squealing at his appearance (even though they know it’s coming, because it’s probably the main reason they’re watching the movie).

Ah…if you’re one of those people and you’re reading this, I just want you to know…I hate you and your poor movie going etiquette.

Like my Facebook page to stay up to date with movie news, editorials, rumours and the occasional video https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zac-Currell/1613367442229598?ref=bookmarks

Follow me on Twitter, where I tweet stuff https://twitter.com/Zacmovies

Source: http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/justin-bieber-zoolander-2-singer-792284

Justin Bieber joins cast of this highly anticipated sequel

Leave a Reply

