Little detail about Gal Gadot’s Wonder Woman in the DC cinematic universe

o-WONDER-WOMAN-facebook

Bloody El Mayimbe, dropping scoops left and right these days. I do appreciate his respect for everyone who does want to know these things. I’d like to think that I have the same respect, but I don’t. So beat it, unless you really want to know this.

Here it is. Kind of minor and to be expected, but apparently Wonder Woman is really old. But not like Peggy Carter in the Winter Soldier old. To quote El;

“She’s been around here for a couple hundred years”

I’ll ask the obvious question; why did she not feel the need to intervene with the events of Man of Steel?

“An alien invasion? You know what, I let this one play out.”

Along with the scoop, El gave a little detail about his new cite -“Heroic Hollywood”- and why he left Latino Review and just the general day ins and outs of the life of a “scooper”. Just saying, I can see cinematic potential in that alone. It’s pretty interesting and he gives one more DC cinematic scoop just before he leaves the scene, so check out.

Like my Facebook page to stay up to date with movie news, editorials, rumours and the occasional video https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zac-Currell/1613367442229598?ref=bookmarks

Follow me on Twitter, where I tweet stuff https://twitter.com/Zacmovies

Source (around the hour mark):

Little detail about Gal Gadot’s Wonder Woman in the DC cinematic universe

Leave a Reply

